Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Runtime: 126mins   Rating: 12A

After the events of Avengers: Endgame and Spider-Man: No Way Home, Dr. Stephen Strange continues his research on the Time Stone. But an old friend turned enemy seeks to destroy...Read More

Sat 21st May

Sun 22nd May

Mon 23rd May

Tue 24th May

Wed 25th May

Thu 26th May

Operation Mincemeat

Runtime: 128mins   Rating: 12A

During WWII, two intelligence officers use a corpse and false papers to outwit German...Read More

Sat 21st May

Sun 22nd May

Mon 23rd May

Tue 24th May

Wed 25th May

Thu 26th May

Sonic the Hedgehog 2

Runtime: 122mins   Rating: PG

When the evil Dr. Robotnik and his sidekick Knuckles make an unexpected visit to Earth on the search for an all-powerful emerald, Sonic joins forces with a new ally named Tails...Read More

Sat 21st May

Sun 22nd May

Mon 23rd May

Tue 24th May

Wed 25th May

The Bad Guys

Runtime: 100mins   Rating: U

When the infamous Bad Guys are finally caught after years of countless heists and being the world’s most-wanted villains, Mr. Wolf brokers a deal (that he has no intention of...Read More

Sat 21st May

Sun 22nd May

Mon 23rd May

Tue 24th May

Wed 25th May

Thu 26th May

The Northman

Runtime: 140mins   Rating: 15

From visionary director Robert Eggers comes The Northman, an action-filled epic that follows a young Viking prince on his quest to avenge his father's...Read More

Sat 21st May

Sun 22nd May

Mon 23rd May

Tue 24th May

Wed 25th May

Thu 26th May

NT Live: Straight Line Crazy

Runtime: 180mins   Rating: 15

Ralph Fiennes (Antony & Cleopatra)leads the cast in David Hare’s (Skylight) blazing account of the most powerful man in New York, a master manipulator whose legacy changed the...Read More

Thu 26th May

Top Gun Maverick

Runtime: 130mins   Rating: 12A

Set in the world of drone technology and fifth generation fighters, this sequel will explore the end of the era of...Read More

Fri 27th May

Sat 28th May

Sun 29th May

Mon 30th May

Tue 31st May

Wed 1st Jun

Thu 2nd Jun